2020.02.03

Register now: “What’s new on CATIA Design 2020x Part 1”, 12 February, 2020

Dear Customers and Prospects,

 

Join us next Wednesday, 12th February at the upcoming LIVE CATIA webinar.

There are 2 sessions for you to choose from. More details in the email below. Register now!

  • Session 1: 8:30am UTC | 3:30pm (Indo/Thai/Viet time) | 4:30pm (SGT) | 7:30pm (AEDT)
  • Session 2: 4pm UTC | 11pm (Indo/Thai/Viet time) | 12am (SGT – 13th Feb) | 3am (AEDT – 13th Feb)

 

 

 

Present: Trung Hieu

Contact us!

We’d love to speak with you. Leave us your details and one of our team members will be in touch soon.