2020.02.21

Register now: “What’s New in CATIA Construction, Cities & Territories R2020x release”, 26 February 2020

Dear Customers and Prospects,

 

Join us next Wednesday, 26th February LIVE on CATIA TV.

There are 2 sessions for you to choose from. More details in the email below. Register now!

  • Session 1: 8:30am UTC | 3:30pm (Indo/Thai/Viet time) | 4:30pm (SGT) | 7:30pm (AEDT)
  • Session 2: 4pm UTC | 11pm (Indo/Thai/Viet time) | 12am (SGT – 13th Feb) | 3am (AEDT – 13th Feb)

 

 

 

Present: Trung Hieu

Contact us!

We’d love to speak with you. Leave us your details and one of our team members will be in touch soon.