2020.08.17

Webinar Series: Work Smarter with your CATIA V5, August 19 to September 09, 2020

You can be more efficient with CATIA V5!

Join this E-Seminar series to learn how you can work smarter with CATIA V5, to address the most common challenges and to gain the best return on investment.

  • 19th August – 9th September 2020, every Wednesday
  • 1:00PM GMT+7 | 2:00PM SGT | 4:00PM AEST
CATIA 3DMaster
August 19, 2020
CATIA Digital Mock Up (DMU)
August 26, 2020
CATIA Kinematics (KIN)
September 2, 2020
CATIA V5 Analysis
September 9, 2020

Note: You only need to register once to attend all sessions.

 

プレゼント Trung Hieu

お問い合わせ!

お問合せ先 お気軽にお問合せ下さい。