Welcome to New system Viet Nam

No front page content has been created yet.

News - Events

New System Vietnam Co., Ltd., UEL(Thailand) Co.,Ltd., and USOL Vietnam Co., Ltd. will organize CADmeister V13.1 Version Up Serminar in Hanoi 2019.

We look forward to your registration. *You can download the registration form in this article.
-Language: Vietnamese
-Date: May 17 (Fri), 2019
-Time: 13:30 - 16:45 ; Registration 13:00 -
-Place: R111 Conference Room, 1st floor, Techno Center, Thang Long Industrial Park, Kim Chung commune, Dong Anh district, Hanoi, Vietnam.

1) Hung Kings Commemorations Closing dates: April 13 (Sat), 2019 – April 15 (Mon), 2019.
2) Liberation Day and International Workers' Day Closing dates: April 27 (Sat), 2019 - May 01 (Wed), 2019.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause you and thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

We, New System Vietnam Co., Ltd. Continues Certified by Dassault Systèmes as a Gold Partner for Value Solution business for 2019 in the Partner Rewards program.

NSV VIETNAMESE LUNAR NEW YEAR HOLIDAY 2019 Closing dates / February 2 (Sat), 2019 - February 10 (Sun), 2019.

On the occasion of VIETNAMESE LUNAR NEW YEAR HOLIDAY 2019, we would like to send our best wishes to you. Wish you good health, happiness and prosperity in the New Year.

NSV NEW YEAR HOLIDAY 2019 Closing dates / December 29 (Sat), 2018 - January 1 (Tue), 2019.

On the occasion of NEW YEAR HOLIDAY 2019, we would like to send our best wishes to you. Wish you good health, happiness and prosperity in the New Year.

New System Vietnam Co., Ltd., USOL Vietnam Co., Ltd., and UEL(Thailand) Co., Ltd. organized and held [Hanoi Manufacturing Forum 2018] on Oct 26 (Fri), 2018.